Home        About Us        Agents        Real Estate        Vacation Rentals        Cape May        Location        Contact Us
 
 
CAPE MAY REALTY, LLC.    
311 Pittsburgh Avenue    
Cape May, NJ 08204    

Phone: (609) 884-2700    
info@CapeMayRealty.com    






Justin Aftanis
Broker / Salesperson
Justin@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 12

View My Listing


 

John Aftanis
Broker / Owner
Johna@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 11



 

Eric B. Woodrow
Realtor / Salesperson
Available By Appointment
Eric@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 17



 

Patricia "Patti" Piacentine
Realtor / Salesperson
Patti@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700

View My Listing


 







Michelle McPherson
Realtor / Salesperson
michelle@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700



 







Sandra "Sandy" Bezaire
Realtor / Salesperson
sandyb@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700



 







Kenneth "Ken" Kirby
Realtor / Salesperson
Ken@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700



 







Thomas "Tom" Doherty
Realtor / Salesperson
tom@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700



 







Office Administrator & Bookkeeper
Available Tues. to Sat. 9am to 5pm
info@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 10



 
     

  
     CAPE MAY REALTY, LLC.
      311 Pittsburgh Avenue
      Cape May, NJ 08204

     John and Justin Aftanis, Broker/Manager


      Phone: (609) 884-2700
      Info@CapeMayRealty.com
Join Us:
 

 

 

 

Designed by ComputerSlime.com