Cape May Vacation Rentals and Cape May Real Estate at Cape May Realty, LLC. in New Jersey
          Home        About Us        Agents        Real Estate        Vacation Rentals        Cape May        Location        Contact Us Cape May Real Estate Mobile Web Site






Justin Aftanis
Broker / Salesperson
Justin@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 12



 

John Aftanis
Broker / Owner
Johna@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 11



 

Eric B. Woodrow
Realtor / Salesperson
Available By Appointment
Eric@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 17



 

Patricia "Patti" Piacentine
Realtor / Salesperson
Patti@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700

View My Listing


 














Michelle McPherson
Realtor / Salesperson
michelle@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700



 














Kenneth "Ken" Kirby
Realtor / Salesperson
Ken@CapeMayRealty.com
609-884-2700



 














Office Administrator & Bookkeeper
Available Tues. to Sat. 9am to 5pm
info@capemayrealty.com
609-884-2700 Ext. 10



 
 

  
     CAPE MAY REALTY, LLC.
      1400 Texas Avenue Suite #4
      Cape May, NJ 08204

     Mailing Address:
      P.O. Box 2401
      Cape May, NJ 08204


      Phone: (609) 884-2700
      Info@CapeMayRealty.com
Join Us:
 

 

 

 

Designed by ComputerSlime.com