Cape May Realty  
SALES  VACATION RENTALS  ABOUT  CAPE MAY  CONTACT 
Cape May Realtors

Meet The Team At Cape May Realty

Office Administrator & Bookkeeper available Tuesday through Saturday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Extention 10 - info@capemayrealty.com

Page Break

Justin Aftanis
Justin Aftanis
Broker / Salesperson
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Justin@CapeMayRealty.com
 
John Aftanis
John Aftanis
Broker / Owner
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Johna@CapeMayRealty.com
 
Eric B. Woodrow
Eric B. Woodrow
Realtor / Salesperson
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Eric@CapeMayRealty.com
 
Patricia
Patricia "Patti" Piacentine
Realtor / Salesperson
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Patti@CapeMayRealty.com
 
Michelle McPherson
Michelle McPherson
Realtor / Salesperson
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Michelle@CapeMayRealty.com
 
Kenneth
Kenneth "Ken" Kirby
Realtor / Salesperson
 609-884-2700
-  Ext. 12
Ken@CapeMayRealty.com
 
Cape May Realty - Real Estate and Cape May Rentals
HOME
CONTACT
SITE MAP
ADMIN
SALES
- Search MLS
- Featured Listings
- Beach Towns
- Recently Sold
- List With Us
VACATION RENTALS
- Rental Search
- All Rental Properties
- Let Us Help
- List Your Rental
- Tenants
- Owners
ABOUT CMR
- Our Team
- Why Cape May Realty
- Receive Email Alerts
- Testimonials
- Office Directions
CAPE MAY, NJ
- Things To Do
- Restaurant Guide
- Weather
- Beach Cams
Address Phone Get Social Facebook Instagram